Agent Pen43 Blog!!!

Woot! The Agent Pen43 Blog is now up and running!!! Check it out at agentpen43.wordpress.com. I will try to get a better quality version of my video up. I am attempting to get a youtube account. once i get that, I can post the video. Hopefully it will not be as small.

here are my two fav videos as of today:

(I couldn’t put them directly onto this post, but here are the links)

Lifehouse – “Broken”

Lifehouse – “Whatever It Takes”

13 Responses to “Agent Pen43 Blog!!!”

  1. Agent Pen43 Says:

    Hey, if you are on my blog roll here, but not on my new site, please comment on my other site, and I will probably add you

  2. staly Says:

    Hey Friend,
    I am cpsalty & my wordpress got hacked so i made a new site and i really need hits! I would love it if you adverised (It doesnt matter if you dont) But aleast please visit! =[

    http://cphelp.co.nr

    ~Salty~

  3. Aggron Says:

    Guess what? YOU’RE A MOD ON PENGUIN GENERATION!

  4. Agent Pen43 Says:

    Cool! I’m not really sure if I want to. I have three other sites, and I’m not too brilliant with html or anything. I might do it, but I’m just not sure. Sorry if I disappoint you, but I promise to at LEAST comment frequently and try to be a support to you.

    P.S. I love what you’re doing and I hope it becomes something great.

  5. flubby123456 Says:

    Hey!!! I really need help with hits!! Could you somehow help me?
    ~flubby~

  6. Agent Pen43 Says:

    One thing, if you comment a lot on other blogs, not necessarily big blogs, but on average blogs, like this on, and other ones, and continue to do so. earn a name for yourself by being nice and not getting kicked off of sites (not saying you do). also try getting a lot of blog friends and try getting more people on you blog roll. You don’t want to have an enormous blog roll though. a huge blog roll can look weird and it doesn’t look a little confusing.
    this might not be the greatest help, but it was the best I could think of in one comment

  7. chargerscpt Says:

    Hey awesome site keep it up.

    http://cpupdatescp.wordpress.com/

    ~Chargers

  8. Agent Pen43 Says:

    Thanx. I like your banner Charger.


Leave a comment